REMADE MARKET

This year, for the first time we have organised ŁÓDŹ REMADE MARKET as part of the Łódź Design Festival. Young Polish artists, designers of applied arts and fashion, will present their works to the festival audience. You will have an opportunity to buy the exhibited products.

Initiator: Magda Reszka

FASHION & ACCESORIES:
Green Establishment www.gestablishment.com
Projekt  Mleko projektmleko.com
Black Dots blackdots.pl
Justin Iloveu iloveu.ownlog.com
Pan Tu Nie Stał www.pantuniestal.com
Nenukko www.facebook.com/pages/nenukko/209931693145
Mamapiki mamapiki.com
Cock’nbullstory www.myspace.com/cocknbullstory
Aga Paul www.agapaul.com
Piotr Czahor www.piotrczachor.com
Bags Recycled by Lenka recycledbylenka.blogspot.com
Purol Design www.puroldesign.pl
Pure Nonsense www.purenonsense.pl
Moo Studio www.moostudio.pl
Gravika gravika.pl
Flower Felt Design flowerfeltdesign.blogspot.com
Friform friform.bloblo.pl
By Licoreese licoreese.pl

DESIGN:
Reborn www.reborn-design.blogspot.com
Biuro Kreacja www.biuro-kreacja.pl
Tabanda www.tabanda.pl
m4m Studio www.m4m.com.pl
Mops Design www.mopsdesign.pl
Szajka www.szajka.waw.pl
Katarzyna Bazylczyk Kabe www.bazylczyk.com
Wall Over wall-over.blogspot.com
Limodesign www.limodesign.pl
Bęc Zmiana www.bec.art.pl
Mikołaj Długosz www.mamsam.pl
Noviki Studio Grafiki noviki.net
RE:MAKE Katarzyna Bukowska- Wcisło

FASHION & DESIGN FOR KIDS:
Mysia Dziurka www.mysiadziurka.pl
Pies Filozof www.piesfilozof.pl
Alelale alelale.free.fr
Gagani  www.gagani.nazwa.pl

PLACE:
ŁÓDŹ ART CENTER
Tymienieckiego 3
opening hours:
16.10: 12.00-21.00

// entrance to the Remade Market with single-entrance or multi-entrance ticket, available in the Festival Office //